Besök oss gärna

Tebeco
Stålverksgatan 1
Box 40
301 02 Halmstad
Tel: +46 35 15 32 00
E-post: info@tebeco.se
www.tebeco.se

Peter Carlsson , VD
Tel: 040-35 83 00
Mobil: 0705-837300
Mail: peter.carlsson@beijerind.se

Ulf Nilsson, Försäljningschef
Tel: 035-153210
Mobil: 0706-420205
Mail: ulf.nilsson@tebeco.se

Ann-Sofie Brynéus, Sälj/Support
Tel: 035-153208
Mobil: 0705-253589
Mail: fia.bryneus@tebeco.se

Joakim Einmaa, Säljare
Tel: 035-153206
Mobil: 0733-668878
Mail: joakim.einmaa@tebeco.se

Peter Gustafsson, Säljare
Tel: 035-153204
Mobil: 0705-595006
Mail: peter.gustafsson@tebeco.se

Reine Karlsson, Säljare
Tel: 035-153213
Mobil: 0730-666033
Mail: reine.karlsson@tebeco.se

Fredrik Rosenbring, Säljare
Tel: 035-153202
Mobil: 0722-184832
Mail: fredrik.rosenbring@tebeco.se

Eva Bengtsson, Order/reskontra
Tel: 035-153201
Mail: eva.bengtsson@tebeco.se

Madeleine Pettersson, Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: 035-153215
Mail: madeleine.pettersson@tebeco.se

Robert Bengtsson, Tekniker
Tel: 035-153214
Mobil: 0768-189600
Mail: robert.bengtsson@tebeco.se

Kristian Karlsson, Lageransvarig
Tel: 035-153212
Mail: kristian.karlsson@tebeco.se